About Schubert & Franzke

Founded in 2005, Schubert & Franzke SRL has become one of Europe’s leading map innovators. At present, our company carries out numerous map projects with local administrations and tourism associations in several countries of the European Union.

Whether it’s the introduction of digital production in the 1990s, the use of map2web at the turn of the new millennium, or the ever-improving CityApp application: we’re proud to be one of the pioneers in cartography, and we’re excited to use our know-how for the benefit of our customers.

Schubert & Franzke stands for individual consulting, customized solutions and technological diversity.

About us

With over 60 employees, Schubert & Franzke SRL is the number one specialist for printed and digital maps of counties, cities and communes, in Austria and Romania.

Josef Scheibenreif

Administrator – Majority Shareholder XXXXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • +40 364 10 39 31
  • j.scheibenreif@schubert-franzke.com

Anamaria Rad

Administrator – Human Resources and Production

  • +40 364 10 39 31

  • a.rad@schubert-franzke.ro

Simona Podea

Deputy Director with legal power CXXXXXXdfccccccccccccccccccccccgXXXXX

  • +40 364 10 39 31

  • s.podea@schubert-franzke.ro

Florin Ştefan Tarţa

Marketing manager

  • +40 752 237 441

  • f.tarta@schubert-franzke.ro

Cristian Pod

Project manager

  • +40 745 011 981

  • c.pod@schubert-franzke.ro

Gleb Chiriac

Technical manger

  • +40 364 10 39 31

  • g.chiriac@schubert-franzke.ro

Csongor-Arpad Milik

Head of cartography

  • +40 364 10 39 31

  • cs.milik@schubert-franzke.ro

Oana-Cristina Vulcanov

Project manager

  • +40 364 10 39 31

  • o.vulcanov@schubert-franzke.ro

Luați legătura cu noi!

Echipa Schubert & Franzke va răspunde cu plăcere solicitărilor dumneavoastră.

contactează-ne